A Visual Top Five from the Weekend: Books, walks and herbs

AZ7GFEFZ36KN

Top five weekend April 7

I’m currently ruminating on how to review The Storyteller, it was a full, hard, beautiful read—so look out for that soon.

We explored another walkway within 15 minutes drive of our house, it was idyllic!

I tend to dramatically reduce the lifespan of plants by just looking at them, but I am trying an experiment: see if I can get herbs to live (and thrive), if that works I’ll move onto spinach and other vegetables. All part of my experiment with simpler living.

I hope you had a lovely, restful, book-filled weekend.

Leave a Reply

